User Reviews for Xpressions Salon

3.3 stars - based on 72 reviews of Xpressions Salon
Bhavika Dave
Lajpat Nagar 2
06 June 2016

Had been there for keratin hair treatment & used mydala deal. The staff gives a personal touch by their hospitality. My stylist was a rock star. He was very knowledgeable about what he's doing. For the price I think it's pretty awesome and conveniently located in Lajpat Nagar 2.

riya suri
24 May 2014

What I like best about expressions is the way the staff over there consults with you about your haircuts. Staff is very committed to giving you what you want. They asks lots of questions and will make suggestions, but will never push you to do something you don't want to do (though, the times I have taken her suggestions, my hair always looks even better than usual). I also really appreciate that they doesn't try to push any products on me. I have tried their potli massage also, it really works so must try experience for proper rejuvenation
The salon itself is super nice, like everyone has said. They are very friendly and always ready to help and for suggestions also..OVERALL NICE EXPERIENCE...

kiranuk01
Pitampura
24 January 2019

I visited this salon with my sister on 23rd January and was very impressed with their services. Also very pleasant and friendly staff made our experience very enjoyable. I would recommend this salon for their friendly and professional service.

Payal Soni
Lajpat Nagar 2
22 December 2018

I had a great experience at Xpressions Lajpat Nagar as always. I'm a regular there and find the staff polite, wonderfully patient and very professional. brBut I got a coupon for keratin treatment for 1899/- and when I went to the salon I was told it was for keratin conditioning only whereas, I wanted Brazilian keratin treatment , for which I had to pay 3000/-brI wish there was more clarity about the deal being offered.

Maahi
Lajpat Nagar 2
06 March 2018

Perfectly aligned! Felt so relaxed and finally at ease after days of traveling in Asia, I got my full body massage and facial done and when I compare it with other spas around the world this is by far the best one. And when it comes to the quality great service and products are used. My body feels so light and my skin so supple for days .. :) Thank you!

bharti
Lajpat Nagar 2
29 July 2017

Highly Recommend Xpressions Salon Lajpat Nagar2, had the best experience be it service, staff or their work. They are genuine and honest. Got my Smoothening done frm Xpressions Salon and completely satisfied. Other salons told me that my hair are bad and to take ten sittings for one Smoothening but Xpressions Salon did Smoothening and I got amazing straight hair with Shine and bounce

They gave me proper consultation, everyone was very sweet and Shival Ghai, the owner, answered all my questions very well giving his complete time.
Thank you Shival Ghai, Xpressions Salon and the staff for lovely experience.

bharti
Lajpat Nagar 2
24 July 2017

At Xpressions Salon Lajpat Nagar I had wonderful experience, wanted a change in my look, and they gave amazing Makeover.
Got Global Highlights done with Global Keratin and my look and my hair all looked amazing.
Thanks to Xpressions Salon and staff for guiding me to go for right thing. Really appreciate their work and service. Highly Recommended

bharti
Lajpat Nagar 2
12 June 2017

I went there on this Saturday. fairly crowded but i didn't had to wait as I had an appointment.

staff was very cooperative and polite they took enough time to check my hair before began my Smoothening.

took 2.5 hours but my hair have mirror shine....amazing..thank you xpressions highly recommend to anyone and everyone looking for good service and reasonable rates.

I went for my haircut an hairspa

bharti
Lajpat Nagar 2
12 June 2017

Lovely experience.....I bought deal frm Mydala for Smoothening which is for 2199, I must say very sweet people. They checked my hair and in few minutes my Smoothening Process started, they understood heard me very well, understood what I was looking for and finally I got Beautiful hair with all straightness and Shine in just this deal I bought which is for 2199. Thanks to Shival Ghai and the wonderful staff, recommend Xpressions Salon Lajpat Nagar2 highly.

Nisha
Lajpat Nagar 2
12 May 2017

They are fraud .. they don't give you the services what they have given in deals.. because they are money minded and we say do as described in offers and deals then they said it would be on your risk.. they are not professional.. not suggesting to anyone

9198****
Lajpat Nagar 2
22 February 2017

Very rude and unprofessional staff.
Better to explore other salons in vicinity.
They do not work as per your need.
Ambiguous pricing
Disappointing experience

9178****
Lajpat Nagar 2
13 December 2016

I have done keratin shine treatment frm Xpression Salon Lajpat Nagar couple of months ago. If you are looking for shinny, glossy and smooth hair, Xpression is THE place for it. It's already been 2 months, yet I still haven't felt the need to go for any hair spa or treatment.

Tabitha

Load More...
Write Review