User Reviews for US Pizza

3.7 stars - based on 66 reviews of US Pizza
Bhavika Jain
Sector 25 Noida
08 June 2017

It was a great experience and the service they provide is very good. I will recommend everyone to go there. Quite nice place to hangout with family or friends.

Vignan Nagar
11 April 2017

Good hospitality and service , tasty pizzas !!!! very happy with the service and ambience ....
Value for money too

Ramamurthy Nagar
11 April 2017

Awesome food and real value for money , i enjoyed a lot specially the taste of pizza are so good.....

kanu dfgdfg
Sector 25 Noida
30 November 2016

The Buffalo Chicken pizza at Papa John's throws down a tangy ranch base and is topped with a blanket of mozzarella, slivered onions, bits of bacon, and chunks of breadcrumb coated chicken strips. A concentric swirl of mild buffalo wing sauce finishes it all off. This combination of toppings add up to some pretty assertive flavors that works well with the characteristic sweetness of the Papa John's dough. The sweet, vinegary heat of the wing sauce matched with the creamy, zesty ranch is pretty much like licking the seasonings off a Cool Ranch Dorito chip. Maybe not that intense, but just as engineered.

Mohit Mishra
Sector 25 Noida
06 June 2016

Quite nice place to hangout with your gang of friends who are more into quick bites and interesting Pizaazs which you will find in this sprawling place of sector 25 Noida . The seating option is quite decent of this restaurant which attracts you .

So guys do visit this place eat well stayhealty

Outer Ring Road, Koramangala
01 June 2016

The most value for money pizza chain out there. They have a really good pizza on weekends. The garlic bread is a bit too oily. But taste wise it's on par with its rivals and it's far more reasonably priced.

Riya Shah
City Light Road
24 September 2015

I came to know about this offer frm mydala, and trust me this was the best experience i ever had ! Enjoyed yummy pizza at best price ! Now i will go again there with my family, mouth watering Pizzaaaa !! So Yummm !

23 August 2015

I was fascinated about this offer so I took the 1 1 offer and bought a medium pizza for 300, I got two boxes in return, as it was a take away, I went home and opened it, to my surprise, both the Pizzas were only 3/4. the 1/4 piece - 2 cuttings from both the boxes were missing !!!

31 July 2015

its a super offer, went to us pizza in kukatpalli hyderabad

we enjoyed a lot, taste is good, service is also good, we got 1 1 medium pizzza he pizzas took about 15 min to come, we order mixican pizza, yum yum pizza

Shiv Kumar
29 May 2015

So generally when you don't have a lot of cash in your wallet, this is a place which can help you survive your hunger crisis! This outlet is tiny. Very less place for seating!****cheap! The pizza unlimited system along with salads and dessert is perfect. But the pizza is not that great. The veg non-veg pizzas both feel right in the taste. The crust is good. I have enjoyed my experience at this place. The only thing that can encourage you to be here is the low cost for everything!

Load More...
Write Review