User Reviews for Tattoo Club

4.2 stars - based on 10 reviews of Tattoo Club
9197****
Rajouri Garden
23 January 2016

got my 2nd tattoo done today. (1st one was also frm tattoo club)
the tattoo artist, Dhruv, is one awsome artist. he listens to you with patience and then gives his expert opinions to make sure you get the best.
dont give a 2nd thought...just go for it. you will be pleased.

Kumari Nidhi
Rajouri Garden
11 November 2017

i got 2 tattoos for the first fom tattoo club and they are awsome. i had great experience and they are so clean and hygienic

Nishant Bhatia
Rajouri Garden
11 August 2016

please mentioned on your deals that deal includes only few designs that is not of any worth.there is no whr mentioned that deal includes only few selective designs

Tanya Dogra
Rajouri Garden
20 July 2016

I came here for my first tattoo and let me start by saying it was done perfectly and I love it. It healed nicely and looks beautiful. The tattoo artist did an amazing job on my tattoo. He was very patient and genuine about my needs and was also concern about how I feel during the process. The ambiance of this place is relaxing and very welcoming!!

tanyasharma2105
02 May 2016

I got my frst tattoo bit scared but mr. Dhruv was veryy good and made me comfortable... even gave me so much time for discussion as was bit confused... but ultimatly very happyy wod the results....

Jessica
Rajouri Garden
27 April 2016

This is amazing. I don't think I've ever met an artist that loves their work as much as the artist at tattoo club does. Between his enthusiasm to do a traditional piece for me and his portfolio, which boasts ultra clean line work and amazing colour saturation, I knew he was the artist for me.
Overall, satisfied with the service and will be back for my next tattoo!

Chanchal Sachdeva
Rajouri Garden
16 March 2016

Its my first experience. I felt comfortable and brDhruv is a really good artist with good design sense.br

9197****
Rajouri Garden
23 January 2016

got my 2nd tattoo done today. (1st one was also frm tattoo club)
the tattoo artist, Dhruv, is one awsome artist. he listens to you with patience and then gives his expert opinions to make sure you get the best.
dont give a 2nd thought...just go for it. you will be pleased.

rohit
Rajouri Garden
17 January 2016

Me and my sis had gone to get inked. Dhruv (our tattoo artist) was a really cool guy and was great at what he did. He made my sis comfortable as she was getting inked for the first time and all in all it was a great experience for both of us.

Chitra Shah
09 June 2015

A friend of mine highly recommended Tattoo Club. He designed and drew my 4 inch tattoo on the spot. This is my first tattoo so I was scared and didn't know what to expect. But the tattoo artist was very gentle. He took his time to make the colours perfect, just the way I wanted it. The price is quite reasonable with deal .I'm very happy with my experience.

Ipshita Paul
29 January 2015

I got my first tattoo from tattoo club and it was a nice experience.Since last year I wanted a tattoo.Then finally this year I got it with the help of mydala.com.I got a coupon from mydala in which I got an offer on permanent tattoo.Tattoo club is a great shop with great positive energy and with good and helpful staff.I wanted a tattoo that would be permanent.All my friends loved my tattoo.If you want a great tattoo then go for tattoo club.You will not regret it.

Load More...
Write Review