User Reviews for SRL

4.1 stars - based on 49 reviews of SRL
rajeshwari pancholi
21 November 2013

i m going to ahmedabad ambawadi srl lab for my body check up i m satisfy this service it's realy nice experience very good service n all staff service is so good................................................................................................

saurav.sauravprasad
31 August 2013

srl has been a trusted name among the peoples of the city. there services like pathology services, radiology services are awesome . there are experts available for counseling. there are emotional wellness experts, dental wellness experts, general wellness experts and occupational health experts are available. there are so many good facilities are available. staffs are really good and helping. the prices of the facilities are so much reasonable and affordable to all.

Ulagappan S
23 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics is the best point to health related problems.They will used new technology for blood test and they will also had lot of test like MRI,CT scan.They will issue the report very quickly and well perfect printout.

R. N.  Singh
23 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics is the best and famous center among the people of city. They provides the good quality of service and perfect checkup . Here we get all types of health check up at very affordable price.

Monu Kumar
16 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics is good center for health Checkup any type pathology and Diagonstics. Here the problems are solved easily. All staff member is so helpful and cooperative.

PRITI  SINHA
16 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics is the famous centre who provides good quality of service in pathology and Diagonstics. Here good equipment is use by the good and expert doctor.

HINA KUMARI
15 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics is the good place for any type of health check up. Here every check up is do by the well staff. It is available in good price. All staff is good.

SHAURYA SUBHAM
14 May 2013

SRL is one of the well known outlet for tests. They provide professional & accurate home delivery also for tests & reports, staff is very helpful and co-operative.

Rohith Gangan
11 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics has been a trusted and efficient institution that provides proper diagnostic treatments for a long time.SRL diagnostics gives a simple blood test to higher needs like MRI and CT scans as well. Their technicians are well qualified and professional too.

Thenammai U
10 May 2013

SRL Diagnostics has been a trusted name within our family circle for a long time. We go to SRL diagnostics from a simple blood test to our higher needs like MRI and CT scans as well. Their technicians are well qualified and professional.

Load More...
Write Review