User Reviews for Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf

4.2 stars - based on 19 reviews of Saleem Hair Studio By Schwarzkopf
Chandeep
25 January 2016

I am really impressed by the skill and attitude of the staff at Saleem's Hair Studio. I have knee length hair and they treated my hair with the same care that I do. Thank you, Saleem's. This studio is a must visit salon.

Akshi Bhardwaj
Palam Vihar, Gurgaon
16 August 2017

Amazing..!!! I tried smoothning there..Sunita you did a tremendous job.
!! staff is very good and well behaved..My hairs are looking beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ Thank you Saleem ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nutan
26 December 2016

Very good service provided by Saleem hair and beauty studio.Must say very good staff as well. Keep Rocking.

peeyaa.bhattacharyya
Vasant Kunj
28 November 2016

I got the free deal for rebonding.at first i was sceptical but the staff were experienced and did a great job.it turned out to be a happy experience and i would visit the salon again.worth every penny.

Namita Khosla
Vasant Kunj
31 October 2016

Awesome service with excellent staff members. Went there for hair smoothing, excellent work... Highly recommend saleem hair studio

Anupama Singh
Vasant Kunj
27 October 2016

It was my first experience with hair smoothing. I am feeling fantastic and hoping for my hairs to become more healthy. At Saleem hair studio they try to first understand what will suit you best and give a lot of attention to that. I found them professional at work and friendly at conduct.


You should visit them for happy hairs and happier you :)

udita.mangla1999
15 October 2016

Amazing it was frm services to the behaviour of staff members especially the way everyone welcomes you by such a smiling face โค๏ธ

Moumita Karm9652akar
Vasant Kunj
24 September 2016

went there.. Done my rebonding.. morons took 6900 for keratin smoothning.. it din't last for 1month.. now everyone is asking me frm whr i hv done this "ghatiya rebonding" ..... dont even feel to flaunt my hair now...

pushpa
Vasant Kunj
18 September 2016

I went there for hair spa and for facial n all. I just loved it. I am impressed by their staff behaviour n the way they treat their clients. I would give 10 out 10 for everything......

sonalchauhan5
Vasant Kunj
09 September 2016

I am giving 10 out of 10 for the services & behavior of all staff members frm the top to bottom. I visited there for my hair smoothing & I m very much happy & satisfy for choosing this saloon. I recommended to everyone to visit & see the results by your own eyes with big smile.

Rabia
Vasant Kunj
03 September 2016

Very Good Experience @Saleem Hair Studio and Excellent service by Saleem and well behaved staff, Will definitely go again and recommend to others. Thanks MyDala:)

Load More...
Write Review