Appointment booking is not available from 19th -22nd Oct. For any query, please write to support@mydala.com

User Reviews for Lons Tattoos

3.9 stars - based on 16 reviews of Lons Tattoos
Akshara
Malviya Nagar
20 June 2016

I had the pleasure of visiting Lons tattoo. I had always wanted a Tattoo done and had always known the design I wanted. Lons tattoo was recommenced to me by a friend. Lons tattoo is really chill. I 100% recommend if you want a really clean tattoo and some dope conversation.
For sure will be back.

Suraj Chand
02 March 2015

I got my done from here last year on birthday... Now its my birthday and again m going for new tattoo..
Next year again i will come. these ppl are very good. i would suggest if yu wanna get a tattoo should go to Lons Tattoo

Siddhant Bisht
10 January 2015

I got my second tattoo from here.. The place is clean..tattoo artist is good..although my tattoo wsnt exactly what i pictured but its was 95% good..overall its good

Vikrant Singh
07 November 2014

i had my second tattoo on 6th of Nov 2014

Everything went just perfect.

Highly recommended.

Value for Money.

Better Understanding of Product & Services.

Avinash Jamatia
15 June 2014

Lons tattoo is the best place to get a tattoo for youngsters.
The guy is soo friendly and he wins over his customers by displaying all the procedure that he undertakes in his tattoo process.
Already got two tattoos from Lons tattoo...Thinking for my third one from Lons tattoo soon.!!!

Ankit Malhotra
16 October 2013

This was my first Tattoo and Lons Tattoos have made it unforgettable. The personal bond that one sees on TV was seen first hand here and the tattooing skills are well visible on my skin. Thank You, Lons Tattoo.

rockysingh0107
20 May 2013

Lons tattoo is well known center for permanent and designer tattoos. its design and creativity is amazing. service is very professional and hygienic. For youngster and stylist person it is one stop studio for creativity.

Manish  Sharma
05 January 2013

artisst does great work and was awesome to talk to. All the guys in the shop are very personable . If you're looking to get a tat in malviya nagar I recommend you consider this shop!!

Manish  Sharma
25 December 2012

Regret to inform the quality of service is very disappointing. I have been trying to take an appointment since one week, but they have not honored nor responded to my request. Didn't expect such unprofessional behavior from a known name.....

vishalrao12586
28 November 2012

I already purchased more than 6 deals...and i referred many of my friends to this shop...even i loved the rs300//6 sq inch deal now it is not available...

Load More...
Write Review