User Reviews for Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

4.2 stars - based on 54 reviews of Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD
Sarika Arora
Subhash Nagar
29 November 2017

I visited this place last year nd very happy with the Services nd staff and everything they provided thanks keep it up

9195****
Subhash Nagar
19 August 2017

Your work can be defined in a one word and that word is "ultimate".brThank you sooo much for beautiful make up. You made me look like a princess and made my occasion very special. Every time you do magic in everything (My all makeups, hair color and everything ) i was flooded with the beautiful compliments because of you. Thank you once again. ***bless you

kanika
Subhash Nagar
12 August 2017

This salon has got worth spending the services. Moreover i am so thankful to mydala for offering such great deals.The staff is talented and professional too. I just want to say that I'm completely satisfied with services in just Rs 799 I felt very comfortable and at ease the whole time Beautician is really sweet lady who will listen to what you want. I was in a waiting for 20 minutes which is fine after the services.

Gagandeep Kaur
Subhash Nagar
01 August 2017

Horrible experience. The owner is rude and has no skill in this domain. She is dependent on her staff for everything. This is the most unorganized salon I've ever seen. No management, you will be left waiting for hours before the work is even started. Quality is worst. They will burn you with wax and cut you with thread while working and wont even apologize. Ritika does extremely scary make up check her fb page for the work. Her staff will always try to force you to upgrade the facials and packs to mint more money with no value add. The products used are spurious and bad quality. If you want to experience****and waste your time this place is perfect destination. Bad beauty hair and make up services. I have been to this place couple of times only to be disappointed always. Torture no more! A big good bye to this salon.

driti
Subhash Nagar
29 July 2017

Wonderful services of this salon. Staff is really corporative. Pedicure massage was good. pooja and anita was were amazing in facial and body polishing. must visit

Shoppie
Subhash Nagar
15 July 2017

Not good. Just the setting and infrastructure is good not the services.brNegatives--brService is not goodbrProducts they use are not good qualitybrPackages are not worth the pricebrStaff is nice but trained to be irritating as they keep asking you to upgrade the service with extra money.brThey don't give you what they offer online. brbrWaxing was not done neatly and done superfast.brbrFacial is minimum of 40 minutes(cleaning 5mins, scub 10mins, steam 5mins, massage and blackheads removal 20 mins, then facepack) and they do this whole thing in 20 mins which is merely a clean up and not a facial.brbrPedicure and manicure is even worst. All they do is soak ur hands and feets in warm water and just give a quick scrub and brush rubbing after. Adding a word like deluxe in front of pedicure is an insult of its meaning. You have to promptly ask for a nailpaint after.brbrHairspa is just okay. Atleast they follow the process.brbrBleach is good.brThreading is good.brNever going back again..

bhavika
Subhash Nagar
11 July 2017

My husband and me, we both are fully satisfied with this salon. we took the pre-grooming and pre-bridal . Before going, we read the previous reviews of this salon. What we believe nobody is perfect. we personally visited 7- 8 salons. But, after meeting Reetika , she is the owner I think. She explained the package so well and told us what to do or wht not before marraige. I was very concerned about brands. she told me the diffentiate of all . she is very good knowledge. The girl dolly and anita they very amazing in their work. After taking the first session, I have decided to take my bridal makeup frm them only. Reetika, she is dolled me up in a different look. she is the best makeup artist. I have seen so many bridal makeups. but, her was different espically eyemakeup and hairdo. My husband and family was soo haappy.
best regards,
bhavika

shalini
Subhash Nagar
09 June 2017

I had taken the deal for highlights but One of the staff member suggested to take organic facial too so, I go for it and really it was great facial. I must say the staff is well-trained as well as having good co-ordination skill. Products used by them are genuine. Their services are awesome.

sanakhanlike
Subhash Nagar
09 June 2017

Good service and value for money actually.I took the service which is very good,staff are very friendly and specially the owner is very in terms correct suggestions. good job guys keep it up

Alisha
Subhash Nagar
25 May 2017

Literally a very bad salon. They offer you something else and give you something else. Specially, their 699 package. It's a sheer waste of money. In fact, taking up any service here is a waste of time and money. They have bad staff. The Owner is a very rude lady. Don't even know how to talk. She first invited me to take up free services at her salon and rudely asked me to pay for them. Very low place and rude people. I have had very bad experience. Won't recommend to anybody.

Load More...
Write Review