User Reviews for Images Beauty Salon

3.8 stars - based on 16 reviews of Images Beauty Salon
Paschim Vihar
04 September 2017

I went there for hair colour, the experience is Amazing, i got the exact color which i wanted. The Hair Dresser/Expert sonu is such a professional person with proper knowledge of chemicals and all. I had such an amazing experience. I would recommend everyone to visit this place.

Paschim Vihar
27 May 2017

Parlour services are ok types sonia is realy v gd in hands
But i dont like the tip method the person who even does threading expect a tip which is not in any parlour thatsy i left going that place even a wprk of 200 costs u 250 because tip is 50
This should b totally against the parlour rule

Paschim Vihar
04 October 2016

in reference of my previous review,as i was not happy with the services they gave me one hair spa as a was i am satisfied with the services.

Paschim Vihar
07 September 2016

I went to the saloon for the package including facial, waxing and more I am fully satisfied with the service. Staff member sneha and lalit are very polite and friendly and well trained. Thanks to mydala

Paschim Vihar
04 September 2016

I had a very bad experience with this saloon.they wrote the offer include hair wash when i contacted them for my first wash after smoothing they asked extra 300 rs. when i been there for avail the services they forced me to go for power booster services first i declined but again again they were pitching me about the other services.they was very annoying. they sold me a useless service some power booster i paid 3000rs. 300 rs hair wash.they are making fool people by giving this offer.they use bad quality of product after smoothing power booster treatment my hair become so dry n frizzy.if you love your hair pls dont go to this clinic.

Paschim Vihar
11 May 2016

Hair Dresser Karim Khan has done an excellent job for my hair.
at images saloon,He is very Knowledgeable person with great talent....

04 February 2016

Fabulous work done by Sonu (employee at Images. He's a hardworking & well manered guy. In fact I found every polite & humble. My hair texture has been totally changed after the use of real Schwarzkopf products. I'm completely satisfied. Hi five mydala! Thanks a lot. Sonu deserves 5 star rating. All d best :)

Neha Vats
24 August 2015

I have visited this salon last saturday which was 22-8-2015. I booked an appointment there for 4:30 pm. and reached on time. There at first they were very nice and sent me for manicure and pedicure but the services was not up to the mark and they just quickly finished pedicure and started manicure , they even didn't asked me if I wanted to get nail paint applied on my nails. And while the person was doing manicure , he received a call and after that he finished it off quickly and told me that I shall go for waxing now, without even completing the manicure. And after that I went for waxing as well as facial on which the beautician asked me which facial I want ??? do I want the ones which are in deal or ones which will suit my skin and also told me that you have to pay extra . I told her that I want the services which are mentioned on the voucher on which she said that the kind of products which they used were not up to the mark and If I choose Outside deal facial they are far better.
In between the procedure while the lady was waxing my arms suddenly one girl came in asked for my voucher. Thank***I was carrying the voucher otherwise they would have charged me extra ( P.S. MyDala has mentioned on every coupon that there is no need to carry hard copy of coupon and only sms can work.) But It was wise to carry one whenever you visit salon to avail the deals .After facial They did not asked me for head wash which was included in the package and by seeing their behavior I asked them that I am not interested in going for threading.

More over It was a bitter experience .

Chitra Shah
07 July 2015

Really awesome place! So glad I went here using mydala deal for haircut and facial. My hair cut looks great and the products they use for facial are awesome. The hair stylist and beautician both did very good job. So helpful and very friendly. Great place!!

Aisha Banerjee
07 July 2015

Got an amazing offer at image beauty salon. I had taken a package that include waxing, facial, bleach, manicure and pedicure with mydala deal. I was really very happy with this package. The salon was good. Beautician was very friendly and polite. Mydala gave me an amazing offer. In love with this salon. Definitely visit again.

Load More...
Write Review