User Reviews for Galaxy Body Care Unisex Salon

4 stars - based on 63 reviews of Galaxy Body Care Unisex Salon
sunita
Laxmi Nagar
12 January 2018

I went there two months before for hair smoothing. Amit sir suggested me smoothing with repair and guys trust me the result is amazing.The the most important thing I got this deal in only Rs.2499.I strongly recommend this salon for hair smoothing.

chhaya patel
Laxmi Nagar
25 October 2018

I visited here for hair smoothening treatment. It was a great experience with Galaxy Body Care Unisex Salon. The staff is responsible and professional. I recommend this salon for best result of Hair smoothening and prices are quite reasonable for all services.

Gazal Jain
Laxmi Nagar
12 September 2018

Have been there for hair smoothening, was suggested to get the hair repair done for an additional charge of INR 1,000. Results are great and quite happy with the services they offer. Recommendable.

Samarth sharma
Laxmi Nagar
02 September 2018

service is very nice and I recommend this place to my friends and for me I visited again and again .

CA Sukhda Gupta
Laxmi Nagar
11 August 2018

I visited the salon for the smoothening treatment and Amit ji & his team gave me the fabulous services. They also suggested me to do smoothening with extra repair which resulted in awesome shiny hair. Well behaved staff and their prices are very reasonable. He suggested many things for my hairs which are quite impressive and he is more concerned about the health of the clients rather than making money only. I am totally satisfied with the all services. Please visit once and feel the change in you.

sunita
Laxmi Nagar
12 January 2018

I went there two months before for hair smoothing. Amit sir suggested me smoothing with repair and guys trust me the result is amazing.The the most important thing I got this deal in only Rs.2499.I strongly recommend this salon for hair smoothing.

binish.kamboj
Laxmi Nagar
29 November 2017

I visited this saloon for smoothing of my hairs... Services I got was awesome and the staff was good. The owner of this saloon Mr. Amit is very courteous and helpful. He suggested different things for my benefit that can be done at home.. He is more concerned about the health of his customers rather than making money... Good option for saloon services in nominal rates...

Shikha
Laxmi Nagar
06 November 2017

I went there just for enquiry but the behaviour of Amit sir was very impressive and genuine that there and then I decided to go for smoothing frm there parlour. Amit sir, Deepu and Vicky were Awesome with their job and treatment they have given me. Do nit expect any fancy location but services are good to ignore that, will try 699 or 999 services soon. Thank you so much

Priyanshi Pundir
Laxmi Nagar
28 July 2017

I opted for the smoothing treatment and trust me the services I got was amazing!! Even the staff is courteous and helpful. You can't get anything better in this price range. When I went to the salon they suggested me to do smoothening with extra repair which resulted in amazing shiny hair. So, if you're looking for an excellent and pocket friendly smoothening pay a visit to this salon as they provide you a free hair spa too. Happy with the results!

Asmita
Laxmi Nagar
05 March 2017

Environment is good. all staff are very friendly. Paisa vasool deal. Satisfied with all the services.

rishita gupta
Laxmi Nagar
30 January 2017

I went to get the smothning deal. As my hair was already treated with chemical several times, the staff at Galaxy suggested me to take up hair smoothening with repair, and it really helped my hair gain the natural luster again. Staff is trained and friendly. Thanks Galaxy!! I would like to visit you again, soon

Load More...
Write Review