User Reviews for VLCC

3.5 stars - based on 132 reviews of VLCC
Tanvi Malik
18 June 2014

I have to say, once I visited VLCC, my first session was enough to make me a member for life. The atmosphere of the place is tranquil and the people are relaxed and easy, and they instantly make you feel at home. I opted for a green tea body masque, which left me feeling refreshed and conditioned. Besides this, I also got a French mani-pedi and I have to state- I have never felt better or looked better. I urge anyone to try VLCC, and after that I guarantee that you will not look back. It was the first time I found a place that offers so many services and takes such great care of its clients.

DEB
28 May 2019

very nice service,
I am very happy and excited to take my health
Very friendly staff. Office was professional, quiet and private.

DEB
28 May 2019

very nice service , I am very happy and excited to take my health
Office was professional, quiet and private

ranjan
27 May 2019

Amazing doctors with a wonderful staff. I am very happy and excited to take my health and wellness in a new direction. I can't wait to try out some of the other services the wellness centre offers.Very friendly staff. Office was professional, quiet and private.

Ashwita
Kharghar
10 December 2018

I started visiting VLCC Kharghar since last week and I'm very happy & satisfied. Staff is very friendly. Overall an excellent experience! Will visit again. Alka and Sadhna are very sweet.

hanika
Gokulpeth
30 September 2018

Excellent Service!!!brWorth going there!!brClean and hygienic!! brgood products!!brResult effective!!!brFast service!!

Sunny Kour
Gandhi Nagar
28 August 2018

I am constantly happy and satisfied with all of my lazor treatment at VLCC. The laser treatment here really worked. Dr Aarti is so very honest and sincere and I never experienced any marks on my face or whatsoever from all her superior work. So I'm grateful that i referred to VLCC...thanks a lot

Akansha Yadav
Sector 18 Noida
21 August 2018

I have booked my engagement makeup frm VLCC Sec 18, Noida and they gave great services.
I am very much happy and satisfied with the makeup.
They made me look special on my big day.
The staff was also soft spoken and well mannered.
Thanks to Priya(Manager) and special Thanks to Makeup Artist Meera Ji .

ANJALI chawla
Model Town
31 July 2018

Hi, my name is Anjali, and I am a very happy client of VLCC Jalandhar from last 15 years. I must say excellent services and professional staffs are there in the branch. I would like to give Special Thanks to Ms Kamal, she is Professional Dietician and the diet she recommended me have helped me getting the desired results till now. All credit goes to Ms KAMAL in reducing my weight in very short time. Thanks to Dr. Smitha and entire team of branch for giving me and all clients special and excellent luxurious services. I would like to say people who once understand the concept of reducing weight loss from VLCC would definitely get their desired results.

oven the bakery
Vaishali Nagar
23 July 2018

Good experience....but taken only for a month. Professional environment, co-operative staff, good slimming therapies. Overall nice experience.

9197****
Hazratganj
08 June 2018

happy to share the result that i have lost 15kg thanks to slimming manager and other team for support

Load More...
Write Review