User Reviews for Orionz Tattooz

4.4 stars - based on 72 reviews of Orionz Tattooz
Poorviahuja.kmc
Connaught Place
24 October 2018

Quick and efficient service. They exactly understood what we wanted and promptly delivered. Friendly and skilled tattoo artist. The deal was worth it. Got the first tattoo done at the most unbelievable price!

Ashwani Kumar
Connaught Place
18 October 2018

Good people with very fantastic work. Really appreciate their way of working. All members are very cooperative and also if you need any suggestions then do not hesitate they all have good expertise in their profession.

nasreen hasan hasan
Connaught Place
15 September 2018

AWESOMEEE deal!! AWESOME tattoo work! Worth every penny. Go for it, without a doubt.

satinder   gulati
Connaught Place
01 July 2018

The deal from Mydala and orionz tattooz was awesome & so is the tattoo artists .The ambiance of the studio was great. Me and my daughter, my associate and his wife get inked for the second time from Orionz Tattooz. They have a huge collection of tattoo designs and the studio is located in the heart of the city Connaught Place opposite to Rivoli Cinema next to State Emporia Complex. Good location plus best team :)

Sonam
Connaught Place
13 June 2018

Amazing staff, good environment, I visit again
:-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)

aashna Khurana
Connaught Place
05 June 2018

Had an amazing experience in getting my tattoo done frm Orionz. The guy was really quick and hands-on with the art and did a nice job with my design.

sahaj preet
Connaught Place
13 May 2018

I got amazing deal from Mydala for Orionz Tattoos. They are too good and i suggest all of you to go and get a tattoo from them. Amazing and very friendly staff. Their tattoo work is awesome.

samiksha  sharma
Connaught Place
09 May 2018

Very friendly environment. Great work done by the artist. Happy with my first tattoo from here. Definitely recommend to all who loves to get inked.

Leo
Connaught Place
26 April 2018

I had a good experience with orionz tattoos, satisfied with the work. I will get more in future as well. Rohit who inked me was polite and kind. He knows how to deal with the customers in his own way, keep up the good work.

851hero
Connaught Place
16 April 2018

Me and my friends have got around 30 tattoos done from this same place for years now. Never left dissatisfied, always a good experience.

Load More...
Write Review