User Reviews for Orionz Tattooz

4.3 stars - based on 66 reviews of Orionz Tattooz
Leo
Connaught Place
26 April 2018

I had a good experience with orionz tattoos, satisfied with the work. I will get more in future as well. Rohit who inked me was polite and kind. He knows how to deal with the customers in his own way, keep up the good work.

851hero
Connaught Place
16 April 2018

Me and my friends have got around 30 tattoos done from this same place for years now. Never left dissatisfied, always a good experience.

YASH PAL
Connaught Place
18 March 2018

My first Tattoo, Happy with work of artist Rohit. Oriontattooz is good place for Tattoos. Hands down!! what an amazing tattoo studio. Just completed a 1/2 hour session with an amazing guy, (Rohit) It was my first tattoo and it was a great experience. I showed them a photo of what i wanted, they drew it up in no time, and made it look 10 times better than the photo.

bhardwajprashant9
Connaught Place
17 March 2018

Nice work by Rohit, I'll recommend if u want to get a tattoo. It was my first tattoo and i am satisfied by the work.

9178****
Connaught Place
15 February 2018

My experience was wonderful... it was my 2nd tattoo from here.. tattoo artist rohit..& piyush both are****good at their work. All were very cooperative as well. Don't go on the look of the parlour... there work is awesome.

Vandana
Connaught Place
04 February 2018

Perfect place for tattoo making, Gaurav's work is beautiful and amazing. This my second tattoo. I will recommend everyone to go to Orionz tattooz .brThank you Gaurav!

9195****
Connaught Place
25 November 2017

Amazing work! Precisely done! Very happy! Will recommend this shop to get your tattoo done! It took very less time and was done in a perfect way! This place is like Chota packet bada dhamaka %uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C

Sahil Singh
Connaught Place
03 November 2017

Tattoo at reasonable price and there was no pain as heard about it. He did it so neatly and brilliantly. I would appreciate it, awesome work. Keep it up and thank you.

sabhar_cooldude
Connaught Place
01 October 2017

Good work, neat price, and Great implementation. Had a great experience and a delightful one with precision and accuracy in the tattoo

Ayush
Connaught Place
18 August 2017

It was my first time with orionz and had a great experience. ...brThe tattooo artist Gaurav was really awesome ...we didn't feel any pain..brThanks gaurav keep it up bro and best of luck..

Load More...
Write Review