User Reviews for Orionz Tattooz

4.3 stars - based on 96 reviews of Orionz Tattooz
ashu bahot
Connaught Place
04 February 2020

Very experience artist...got my all 5 tattoo done frm here, awsm work by staff..friendly and experienced staff..

Suraj Chand
Connaught Place
22 January 2020

It was my 4th tattoo frm Orionz... These guys are doing great job... Specially Gaurav he is an amazing artist... Get your your tattoo done by him... And you will not regret it.

Tia
Connaught Place
29 December 2019

Great work done with perfection.
I had my 2nd tattoo frm this outlet made by Rohit. He is a great artist with skilled master piece. Nice staffs and perfect location
Thanks a lot for such a lovely piece of work.
I really luved my tattoo.. Further for more I will visit again.%u263A%uFE0F

9195****
Connaught Place
10 June 2019

fabulous artists and c.p successfully my 2 tattoos and my wife and two my sis and twe my friend is all tattoo 8 in cousin what's tattoo experience submit again vai tattoo on my 3

ashu bahot
Connaught Place
10 June 2019

no words...just amazing....professional...great...awsm...wao...beautiful...bold....number one...clean

komal
Connaught Place
02 June 2019

Amazing tattoo design hygienic way to very nice guy who did has sucha fabulous nature***bless him

I really liked his work will make one more tattoo frm him only and will consider to other as well

9199****
Connaught Place
05 May 2019

Awesome tattoo made, i got exactly the tatto i wanted... v. neat work..
i really appreciate the pure work & coordination given by Rohit. He is so much talented, salute you..
I would like to come again for making my next tattoo..
Thank you ..

Rest, recommend every1 to visit here without any confusion...

Thank you again..

Miss pooja
Connaught Place
25 April 2019

awsome tattoo work great experince on my first tattoo nice friendly behavior of tattoo artist i love it
nd suggest for who getting tattoo for here

9178****
Connaught Place
04 December 2018

It was a great experience. He was a great artist. He made a great tattoo and 100% hygienic. Thank you!

Khushaligang
Connaught Place
02 December 2018

Amazing artist Rohit, great hygiene. Give 100% for our permanent decision and great work. keep going!

Load More...
Write Review