User Reviews for Orionz Tattooz

4.4 stars - based on 77 reviews of Orionz Tattooz
9178****
Connaught Place
04 December 2018

It was a great experience. He was a great artist. He made a great tattoo and 100% hygienic. Thank you!

Khushaligang
Connaught Place
02 December 2018

Amazing artist Rohit, great hygiene. Give 100% for our permanent decision and great work. keep going!

bhumiky
Connaught Place
30 November 2018

Amazing experience! After all it is my first tattoo and they give me ornament also. brAbsolutely satisfied with the work. Don't take tension about skin problem and all.

Gitika Debnath debnath
Connaught Place
26 November 2018

Have been going there for years now and again they did an excellent job with calm and finesse. new artist Piyush is extremely cooperative and very well behaved, he took time and designed my tattoo really well with keeping in mind the hygiene issues

Poorviahuja.kmc
Connaught Place
24 October 2018

Quick and efficient service. They exactly understood what we wanted and promptly delivered. Friendly and skilled tattoo artist. The deal was worth it. Got the first tattoo done at the most unbelievable price!

Ashwani Kumar
Connaught Place
18 October 2018

Good people with very fantastic work. Really appreciate their way of working. All members are very cooperative and also if you need any suggestions then do not hesitate they all have good expertise in their profession.

nasreen hasan hasan
Connaught Place
15 September 2018

AWESOMEEE deal!! AWESOME tattoo work! Worth every penny. Go for it, without a doubt.

satinder   gulati
Connaught Place
01 July 2018

The deal from Mydala and orionz tattooz was awesome & so is the tattoo artists .The ambiance of the studio was great. Me and my daughter, my associate and his wife get inked for the second time from Orionz Tattooz. They have a huge collection of tattoo designs and the studio is located in the heart of the city Connaught Place opposite to Rivoli Cinema next to State Emporia Complex. Good location plus best team :)

Sonam
Connaught Place
13 June 2018

Amazing staff, good environment, I visit again
:-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)

aashna Khurana
Connaught Place
05 June 2018

Had an amazing experience in getting my tattoo done frm Orionz. The guy was really quick and hands-on with the art and did a nice job with my design.

Load More...
Write Review