User Reviews for Orionz Tattooz

4.4 stars - based on 70 reviews of Orionz Tattooz
satinder   gulati
Connaught Place
01 July 2018

The deal from Mydala and orionz tattooz was awesome & so is the tattoo artists .The ambiance of the studio was great. Me and my daughter, my associate and his wife get inked for the second time from Orionz Tattooz. They have a huge collection of tattoo designs and the studio is located in the heart of the city Connaught Place opposite to Rivoli Cinema next to State Emporia Complex. Good location plus best team :)

Sonam
Connaught Place
13 June 2018

Amazing staff, good environment, I visit again
:-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)

aashna Khurana
Connaught Place
05 June 2018

Had an amazing experience in getting my tattoo done frm Orionz. The guy was really quick and hands-on with the art and did a nice job with my design.

sahaj preet
Connaught Place
13 May 2018

I got amazing deal from Mydala for Orionz Tattoos. They are too good and i suggest all of you to go and get a tattoo from them. Amazing and very friendly staff. Their tattoo work is awesome.

samiksha  sharma
Connaught Place
09 May 2018

Very friendly environment. Great work done by the artist. Happy with my first tattoo from here. Definitely recommend to all who loves to get inked.

Leo
Connaught Place
26 April 2018

I had a good experience with orionz tattoos, satisfied with the work. I will get more in future as well. Rohit who inked me was polite and kind. He knows how to deal with the customers in his own way, keep up the good work.

851hero
Connaught Place
16 April 2018

Me and my friends have got around 30 tattoos done from this same place for years now. Never left dissatisfied, always a good experience.

YASH PAL
Connaught Place
18 March 2018

My first Tattoo, Happy with work of artist Rohit. Oriontattooz is good place for Tattoos. Hands down!! what an amazing tattoo studio. Just completed a 1/2 hour session with an amazing guy, (Rohit) It was my first tattoo and it was a great experience. I showed them a photo of what i wanted, they drew it up in no time, and made it look 10 times better than the photo.

bhardwajprashant9
Connaught Place
17 March 2018

Nice work by Rohit, I'll recommend if u want to get a tattoo. It was my first tattoo and i am satisfied by the work.

9178****
Connaught Place
15 February 2018

My experience was wonderful... it was my 2nd tattoo from here.. tattoo artist rohit..& piyush both are****good at their work. All were very cooperative as well. Don't go on the look of the parlour... there work is awesome.

Load More...
Write Review