User Reviews for Orionz Tattooz

4.3 stars - based on 62 reviews of Orionz Tattooz
Connaught Place
18 March 2018

My first Tattoo, Happy with work of artist Rohit. Oriontattooz is good place for Tattoos. Hands down!! what an amazing tattoo studio. Just completed a 1/2 hour session with an amazing guy, (Rohit) It was my first tattoo and it was a great experience. I showed them a photo of what i wanted, they drew it up in no time, and made it look 10 times better than the photo.

Connaught Place
17 March 2018

Nice work by Rohit, I'll recommend if u want to get a tattoo. It was my first tattoo and i am satisfied by the work.

Connaught Place
04 February 2018

Perfect place for tattoo making, Gaurav's work is beautiful and amazing. This my second tattoo. I will recommend everyone to go to Orionz tattooz .brThank you Gaurav!

Connaught Place
25 November 2017

Amazing work! Precisely done! Very happy! Will recommend this shop to get your tattoo done! It took very less time and was done in a perfect way! This place is like Chota packet bada dhamaka %uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C%uD83D%uDC4C

Connaught Place
01 October 2017

Good work, neat price, and Great implementation. Had a great experience and a delightful one with precision and accuracy in the tattoo

Connaught Place
18 August 2017

It was my first time with orionz and had a great experience. ...brThe tattooo artist Gaurav was really awesome ...we didn't feel any pain..brThanks gaurav keep it up bro and best of luck..

Connaught Place
05 August 2017

One of wrost tattoo studio i had ever seen. No proffesionism. Tattoo arist raj and gaurav chewing gutka.. Which so wired. I suggest no one can go to this tattoo shop.
And yes one last its not a studio its a kind of khokha a flower shop. And i think making tatto is a kind of side business..

Connaught Place
22 July 2017

Very happy with the service, friendly environment.. It's my first tattoo but I didn't feel the pain, because of the tattoo artist GAURAV nice guy.. Thank you so much for wonderful tattoo

Varooni Tikku
Connaught Place
18 July 2017

It was my first time getting a tattoo. And I wasn't disheartened. They did an amazing job. He took his time and was able to do it as shown.

Connaught Place
06 July 2017

Came to Orionz tattoo for the first time but it wont be the last as i really liked the work done. My friend recommended me Orionz tattoo we both got new tattoos yesterday it was his third tattoo frm here. Really recommend Orionz if you are looking for a new art on your body.. Best of luck to Gaurav keep up the good work bro.

Load More...
Write Review