User Reviews for Monsoon Salon

4.1 stars - based on 8 reviews of Monsoon Salon
Sunanda Krishna
South Extension Part 2
12 May 2016

Very good service, Amjad gave me a great haircut! Nice ambience and interiors. I got a very good deal on mydala! I also got some nail art done - their artist is very creative.

Swarnika Suryavanshi
09 April 2015

I went to Monsoon salon as a new costumer with mydala deal for deluxe manicure and pedicure. The salon was very comfortable, clean and the beauticians were very good. My manicure and pedicure lasts for 2 hours and it was too good. My beauticians took the time to explain me why my previous manicure and pedicure was not that good. She definitely took her time to make sure that not only my manicure and pedicure was done right, but that it would also last. After all this she applied gel nail polish on my nails that really looks awesome. I will definitely be back when I need to do my next manicure and pedicure done. Now I found my new go to nail salon even when it is bit far from where I live.

Isha Gupta
03 February 2015

I had facial and gold bleach at monsoon salon. It was a mydala deal. No issues in booking an appointment. I was even late there but the staff was very accommodating and very nice. Upon arriving I was warmly greeted and taken to facial room. I was impressed with the micro derm facial that I received. I get facials about 2-3 times in a year. This was my first microderm facial and I truly feel that the beautician mainly focuses little more on extracting and cleaning my pores. Then beautician gave me a very good face massage and after all this she applied bleach on my face. I was totally satisfied with my facial and bleach .My skin looks fresh. From now I won't be going anywhere else for facial.

Sanjna Sharma
14 January 2015

Whenever a salon service is in my list, monsoon salon is my top choice. I have never been to other salon since I first visited the salon 3 years back. The beauticians are too friendly and they are talented. Professional services and always ready to help and listen to you. Whatever be it, haircut, hair color, manicure, pedicure or spa monsoon will take good care of everything.

Pooja Singh
14 January 2015

Quality comes with a price and if you don't want to compromise with quality monsoon salon is the best choice in Delhi. My friend suggested about this salon and I visited it after doing my homework. It was a great value for money. I had the best ever hair highlights. The colorist at monsoon is a magician.

Sweta Nayak
04 October 2014

I visited the monsoon salon in Vasant Kunj and got a cool hairdo, What I loved was the treatment of the split ends. The beautician is friendly and exceptionally talented. Great aura and nice environment.

Harsh Prabha Chopra
19 May 2014

Monsoon salon gives excellent service with full pre advice which suits us.they also provides a benefit of happy hour in which we can avail one plus service in that.

latika.sabharwal
17 May 2014

Don't be fooled by the name! This salon is far from a wet and dreary disappointment. In fact, it's quite the opposite. Clean and well kept, it has a very modern design on the inside, but still manages to keep that homely feel, which is further accentuated by the bricked wall on the far end of the salon.
Situated in the heart of Delhi, Connought Place, Monsoon Salon is easily accessible from most of the city, which contributes to it's heavy footfall. Having a prior appointment is definitely advisable, but even without one, you'll have plenty to do while you wait in Connought Place.
I actually don't have a preferred stylist there, and like trying the services of all of the folks, who have their own individual qualities. I can assure you, they are all very good at what they do, and duly take into consideration all your thought and opinions about the desired look before chopping away. However, if I were to suggest one, it have to be Ron Anker.
The manicures and pedicures are always accompanied by excellent massages especially if you opt for one of the male service providers. Plus, they have separate rooms for waxing, so you won't feel conscious of others.
Go check out the place, it's a delight.

Write Review