User Reviews for Manglam Beauty Clinic

4.8 stars - based on 17 reviews of Manglam Beauty Clinic
Shweta
Janakpuri
14 May 2018

It was a great experience in Manglam clinic. My hair treatment was done over here. The staff was very polite and friendly to me. I am fully satisfied with the quality of work.

9198****
Janakpuri
28 January 2018

Best salon, wonderful experience. Thanks to Smriti ma'am & team. Had a great body & hair service.

Minal kumar
Janakpuri
08 January 2018

Thanku so much for the hair treatment and bringing my hair back to life.
Polite staff and service provided are awesome. Must visit.

Sarika Arora
Janakpuri
01 December 2017

My smoothning is done frm here and it's been more than a year my hairs so good thanks manglam nd mydala

Vijaya
Janakpuri
18 November 2017

Had an amazing experience at Manglam beauty clinic. The staff members are generous and have excellent skills. I would strongly recommend this beauty salon for all the beauty services.

Nagma Shaikh
Janakpuri
30 September 2017

I had a great experience with the people's of parlour specialy the owner I'm in love with her she is very polite .
I highly recommend to others %uD83D%uDE0D%uD83D%uDE0D

Jaya
Janakpuri
24 September 2017

Fabulous experience..... with silky smooth hairs.... thnks a lot everyone... it was great experience with u all..... unforgettable moments ....

Jyooti Bisht
Janakpuri
30 August 2017

Mangalam beauty clinic-Lovely experience.....I bought deal frm Mydala for make-up that is for 3500. I found there wonderful eye for color and makeup. Staffs are very calm, collected stress-free attitude and everything has been done on time. I would highly recommend that salon. I got an appointment that really works and i havent waited there for extra minutes. Thanks mydala to get an appointment make me to save some time

sakshi  vaish
Janakpuri
17 July 2017

One of the best beauty clinics/parlour i have been to so far , awesome service , all of the staff is very hardworking , i don't remeber the name but have to say you all did the best job . Thank you mydala for recommending this one ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

deepikave2
Janakpuri
26 May 2017

I had taken the package deal. One of the staff member suggested to take organic facial so, I go for it and really it was great facial. I must say the staff is well-trained as well as having good co-ordination skill. Products used by them are genuine. what they have written gives you exactly the same. Their services are marvelous.

Load More...
Write Review