User Reviews for Manglam Beauty Clinic

4.8 stars - based on 21 reviews of Manglam Beauty Clinic
Rashmi
Janakpuri
03 October 2018

Awesome experience, very good staff and very sweet owner and give good advice for your hair and skin and treat you like a child. I have done my hair colour and she has done very good colour. I am very happy with the services.

Kulvinder Kaur
Janakpuri
22 September 2018

I am coloring my hair, route touch up from last 15 years. Two years back i got smoothening from a reputed parlour and had very very bad experience. Now, after 2 years i met wonderful personality, excellent work, excellent result, excellent staff. Very happy with the services. Thank you so much Simy aunty.

Shahana Perveen
Janakpuri
31 August 2018

Awesome experience...
Taken a deal for hair smoothening... Totally Satisfied with the result and efforts by them.. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Yamini
Janakpuri
23 August 2018

Splendid experience.
I went their for hair smoothening and it's really impressive.
The team is superb with their skills and experience. They will try their best to make you feel comfortable and will serve with the result driven service.
I have already recommended it to all my friends, colleagues and family for skin and hair care and would suggest all my review viewers to must go and try once.

Worth it place!

Shweta
Janakpuri
14 May 2018

It was a great experience in Manglam clinic. My hair treatment was done over here. The staff was very polite and friendly to me. I am fully satisfied with the quality of work.

9198****
Janakpuri
28 January 2018

Best salon, wonderful experience. Thanks to Smriti ma'am & team. Had a great body & hair service.

Minal kumar
Janakpuri
08 January 2018

Thanku so much for the hair treatment and bringing my hair back to life.
Polite staff and service provided are awesome. Must visit.

Sarika Arora
Janakpuri
01 December 2017

My smoothning is done frm here and it's been more than a year my hairs so good thanks manglam nd mydala

Vijaya
Janakpuri
18 November 2017

Had an amazing experience at Manglam beauty clinic. The staff members are generous and have excellent skills. I would strongly recommend this beauty salon for all the beauty services.

Nagma Shaikh
Janakpuri
30 September 2017

I had a great experience with the people's of parlour specialy the owner I'm in love with her she is very polite .
I highly recommend to others %uD83D%uDE0D%uD83D%uDE0D

Load More...
Write Review