User Reviews for Manglam Beauty Clinic

4.7 stars - based on 31 reviews of Manglam Beauty Clinic
9199****
Janakpuri
09 January 2019

Got my hair smoothening done today. Really satisfied with this. Staff is so supportive & will suggest my friends as well.

Sahiba Khan
Janakpuri
07 January 2019

Hi my Name is Sahiba khan got hair smoothening done last Sunday. Awesome staff and very professional treatment done. Behavior of the staff is very cooperative. smoothening was very nicely done and not taken too much time. Also, the Ma'am was so nice that no one can expect that from a Beauty clinic. A home type nature.br

sonia
Janakpuri
14 December 2018

I got my hair smoothning done today. The staff was really very nice and it was a great experience with Simmy aunty.

shailjakukreja
Janakpuri
06 December 2018

I took keratin treatment from Ms. Smiriti Sharma, she was outstanding and she does it with ease. I am just loving it. I would recommend to all.

9196****
Janakpuri
13 November 2018

Got hair smoothening done. Happy and satisfied with the work. Great experience and great job done. Going ahead for hair color too.

Kajal
Janakpuri
11 November 2018

Yesterday, I took smoothing treatment from Mangalam beauty clinic. This is actually a beauty clinic, I m so surprised with the fabulous results. Staff is very cooperative. And I have no words for Smirti ma'am. She has mastery in her work.

Kajal
Janakpuri
10 November 2018

Today I took smoothening treatment from Managlam beauty clinic . This is actually a superb beauty clinic. I'm very satisfied with the staff.

Mahi rajput
Janakpuri
08 November 2018

I got keratin treatment done my hair today and I must say, it was a great experience. I am really happy with their services and my hair now looks smooth and shiny! Very good staff and owner of manglam beauty clinic is welcoming too!

Riya
Janakpuri
08 November 2018

Best services and also staff is very cooperating and friendly owner is so nice and polite :)  They use the best quality Gk products that are well known around the world and their prices are quite pocket friendly with the best services and their staff members are very hardworking. I'm very happy with the services and the way they approach their customers. Quite a welcoming beauty parlour. 

Rashmi
Janakpuri
03 October 2018

Awesome experience, very good staff and very sweet owner and give good advice for your hair and skin and treat you like a child. I have done my hair colour and she has done very good colour. I am very happy with the services.

Load More...
Write Review