User Reviews for Manglam Beauty Clinic

4.7 stars - based on 27 reviews of Manglam Beauty Clinic
9196****
Janakpuri
13 November 2018

Got hair smoothening done. Happy and satisfied with the work. Great experience and great job done. Going ahead for hair color too.

Kajal
Janakpuri
11 November 2018

Yesterday, I took smoothing treatment from Mangalam beauty clinic. This is actually a beauty clinic, I m so surprised with the fabulous results. Staff is very cooperative. And I have no words for Smirti ma'am. She has mastery in her work.

Kajal
Janakpuri
10 November 2018

Today I took smoothening treatment from Managlam beauty clinic . This is actually a superb beauty clinic. I'm very satisfied with the staff.

Mahi rajput
Janakpuri
08 November 2018

I got keratin treatment done my hair today and I must say, it was a great experience. I am really happy with their services and my hair now looks smooth and shiny! Very good staff and owner of manglam beauty clinic is welcoming too!

Riya
Janakpuri
08 November 2018

Best services and also staff is very cooperating and friendly owner is so nice and polite :)  They use the best quality Gk products that are well known around the world and their prices are quite pocket friendly with the best services and their staff members are very hardworking. I'm very happy with the services and the way they approach their customers. Quite a welcoming beauty parlour. 

Rashmi
Janakpuri
03 October 2018

Awesome experience, very good staff and very sweet owner and give good advice for your hair and skin and treat you like a child. I have done my hair colour and she has done very good colour. I am very happy with the services.

Kulvinder Kaur
Janakpuri
22 September 2018

I am coloring my hair, route touch up from last 15 years. Two years back i got smoothening from a reputed parlour and had very very bad experience. Now, after 2 years i met wonderful personality, excellent work, excellent result, excellent staff. Very happy with the services. Thank you so much Simy aunty.

Shahana Perveen
Janakpuri
31 August 2018

Awesome experience...
Taken a deal for hair smoothening... Totally Satisfied with the result and efforts by them.. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Yamini
Janakpuri
23 August 2018

Splendid experience.
I went their for hair smoothening and it's really impressive.
The team is superb with their skills and experience. They will try their best to make you feel comfortable and will serve with the result driven service.
I have already recommended it to all my friends, colleagues and family for skin and hair care and would suggest all my review viewers to must go and try once.

Worth it place!

Shweta
Janakpuri
14 May 2018

It was a great experience in Manglam clinic. My hair treatment was done over here. The staff was very polite and friendly to me. I am fully satisfied with the quality of work.

Load More...
Write Review