User Reviews for Manglam Beauty Clinic

4.8 stars - based on 20 reviews of Manglam Beauty Clinic
Shahana Perveen
Janakpuri
31 August 2018

Awesome experience...
Taken a deal for hair smoothening... Totally Satisfied with the result and efforts by them.. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Yamini
Janakpuri
23 August 2018

Splendid experience.
I went their for hair smoothening and it's really impressive.
The team is superb with their skills and experience. They will try their best to make you feel comfortable and will serve with the result driven service.
I have already recommended it to all my friends, colleagues and family for skin and hair care and would suggest all my review viewers to must go and try once.

Worth it place!

Shweta
Janakpuri
14 May 2018

It was a great experience in Manglam clinic. My hair treatment was done over here. The staff was very polite and friendly to me. I am fully satisfied with the quality of work.

9198****
Janakpuri
28 January 2018

Best salon, wonderful experience. Thanks to Smriti ma'am & team. Had a great body & hair service.

Minal kumar
Janakpuri
08 January 2018

Thanku so much for the hair treatment and bringing my hair back to life.
Polite staff and service provided are awesome. Must visit.

Sarika Arora
Janakpuri
01 December 2017

My smoothning is done frm here and it's been more than a year my hairs so good thanks manglam nd mydala

Vijaya
Janakpuri
18 November 2017

Had an amazing experience at Manglam beauty clinic. The staff members are generous and have excellent skills. I would strongly recommend this beauty salon for all the beauty services.

Nagma Shaikh
Janakpuri
30 September 2017

I had a great experience with the people's of parlour specialy the owner I'm in love with her she is very polite .
I highly recommend to others %uD83D%uDE0D%uD83D%uDE0D

Jaya
Janakpuri
24 September 2017

Fabulous experience..... with silky smooth hairs.... thnks a lot everyone... it was great experience with u all..... unforgettable moments ....

Jyooti Bisht
Janakpuri
30 August 2017

Mangalam beauty clinic-Lovely experience.....I bought deal frm Mydala for make-up that is for 3500. I found there wonderful eye for color and makeup. Staffs are very calm, collected stress-free attitude and everything has been done on time. I would highly recommend that salon. I got an appointment that really works and i havent waited there for extra minutes. Thanks mydala to get an appointment make me to save some time

Load More...
Write Review