User Reviews for Manglam Beauty Clinic

4.6 stars - based on 36 reviews of Manglam Beauty Clinic
Yojana Kumari
Janakpuri
25 February 2019

I'm really satisfied with the services i got in the salon. I got keratin done on my hair and hairs are so smooth now. My sister opted for smoothing process and her looks has changed. Staff is very friendly and helpful, if anyone is looking for a quality work then they should visit this salon. I'm definitely going to recommend it to my friends

Sapna
Janakpuri
21 February 2019

Today I have I got body polish and body wax and hair spa.... services are nice.. staff was cooperative and well behaved.
And aunty was awesome so sweet.

Sonia
Janakpuri
18 January 2019

Got my smoothening done today from Manglam beauty clinic. Staff is very experienced and well qualified. Too much satisfied with the services.

9199****
Janakpuri
09 January 2019

Got my hair smoothening done today. Really satisfied with this. Staff is so supportive & will suggest my friends as well.

Sahiba Khan
Janakpuri
07 January 2019

Hi my Name is Sahiba khan got hair smoothening done last Sunday. Awesome staff and very professional treatment done. Behavior of the staff is very cooperative. smoothening was very nicely done and not taken too much time. Also, the Ma'am was so nice that no one can expect that from a Beauty clinic. A home type nature.br

sonia
Janakpuri
14 December 2018

I got my hair smoothning done today. The staff was really very nice and it was a great experience with Simmy aunty.

shailjakukreja
Janakpuri
06 December 2018

I took keratin treatment from Ms. Smiriti Sharma, she was outstanding and she does it with ease. I am just loving it. I would recommend to all.

9196****
Janakpuri
13 November 2018

Got hair smoothening done. Happy and satisfied with the work. Great experience and great job done. Going ahead for hair color too.

Kajal
Janakpuri
11 November 2018

Yesterday, I took smoothing treatment from Mangalam beauty clinic. This is actually a beauty clinic, I m so surprised with the fabulous results. Staff is very cooperative. And I have no words for Smirti ma'am. She has mastery in her work.

Kajal
Janakpuri
10 November 2018

Today I took smoothening treatment from Managlam beauty clinic . This is actually a superb beauty clinic. I'm very satisfied with the staff.

Load More...
Write Review