Appointment booking is not available from 19th -22nd Oct. For any query, please write to support@mydala.com

User Reviews for Manglam Beauty Clinic

4.7 stars - based on 12 reviews of Manglam Beauty Clinic
Nagma Shaikh
Janakpuri
30 September 2017

I had a great experience with the people's of parlour specialy the owner I'm in love with her she is very polite .
I highly recommend to others %uD83D%uDE0D%uD83D%uDE0D

Jaya
Janakpuri
24 September 2017

Fabulous experience..... with silky smooth hairs.... thnks a lot everyone... it was great experience with u all..... unforgettable moments ....

Jyooti Bisht
Janakpuri
30 August 2017

Mangalam beauty clinic-Lovely experience.....I bought deal frm Mydala for make-up that is for 3500. I found there wonderful eye for color and makeup. Staffs are very calm, collected stress-free attitude and everything has been done on time. I would highly recommend that salon. I got an appointment that really works and i havent waited there for extra minutes. Thanks mydala to get an appointment make me to save some time

sakshi  vaish
Janakpuri
17 July 2017

One of the best beauty clinics/parlour i have been to so far , awesome service , all of the staff is very hardworking , i don't remeber the name but have to say you all did the best job . Thank you mydala for recommending this one ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

deepikave2
Janakpuri
26 May 2017

I had taken the package deal. One of the staff member suggested to take organic facial so, I go for it and really it was great facial. I must say the staff is well-trained as well as having good co-ordination skill. Products used by them are genuine. what they have written gives you exactly the same. Their services are marvelous.

Shuchi
Janakpuri
20 May 2017

Awsome, the best place to have a feeling of being beautiful :) the staff is sooo good, i would like to be here more often

scorpian.preet
Janakpuri
19 April 2017

Nice parlour with excellent location...Well trained friendly and sweet staff... Great deals... Neelu is my beautition she knows all my needs ...Gitajali is also very good she served my friend.... Looking fwd to come back soon... Thanks smriti mam..

sakshinandwani
16 October 2016

I took package of Manglam beauty clinic frm my dala. Truly worth for money. Excellent services and friendly staff.

Aditi Gupta
Janakpuri
20 July 2016

I was looking for a good salon in Delhi that could give me a unique look for a special occasion. I asked few of my friends and after a long search I found Manglam Beauty Clinic on mydala. The services were awesome and they did a great job. The materials they used was of good quality and international standard.

Load More...
Write Review