User Reviews for Lakme Salon

3.1 stars - based on 119 reviews of Lakme Salon
shakti
Gomti Nagar
17 December 2018

It was a great experience.My beautician was miss Anjana. Her work was remarkable. Everybody appreciated my hairstyle and makeup. I was glad that i chose Lakme saloon. Her punctuality impressed me.

9172****
Gomti Nagar
16 November 2018

It was very great experience. I'm feeling so relaxed, Shabana gave great service. Staff was very good and friendly. Thank you so much lakme salon!!!!

Gagan Deep
Civil Lines
15 November 2018

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, especially Sunadha ma'am. It was a very nice experience. Thanku so much Lakme salon. I will definitely come back

malika
Tonk Road, Gandhi Nagar
24 August 2018

Lakme Salon is the one of the best salon I have ever visited. brBeen there for my general work and there is an evident difference i've witnessed.brThank you.

Sanaz
MG Road
21 August 2018

One of the best service provided .The staff was very cooperative and Chotu and Apporva did a great job. They definitely are good and knowledgeable about what they do .Will definitely recommend to family and friends and as a regular customer I am sure they will not be disappointed.

Poornima CR
Karapakkam
16 August 2018

I got haircut & hair coloring by Venkatesan anna at Karapakkam branch. I liked his service. He even suggested the haircut according to my face shape and coloring as per my complexion. I am really satisfied with the end result. Here is the pic of before and after.

9198****
New Vijay Nagar
22 July 2018

Got hair smoothening at lakme salon from "PREET SIR". Glad to receive the services by Preet Sir and the staff is super friendly. A peaceful environment without any chaos like there is in some salons. Looking forward to get services by them in future as well.

Nisha
Kankarbagh
08 May 2018

Awesome facial given by the Sujata. Felt very relaxed and satisfied after getting the services. Staffs are polite and cooperative.

Neharoy
Kankarbagh
25 April 2018

Very good service was given by Ms. Sima singh. I am very glad for my makeup and wish to revisit lakme salon . And also good mangement . Thanks sima love u ....

9188****
Koramangala
10 April 2018

Really had a wonderful experience. Got a hair cut done. From very lengthy hair to almost short bob cut. The stylist Shawn is very polite & fast.

Load More...
Write Review