User Reviews for Lakme Salon

3.2 stars - based on 154 reviews of Lakme Salon
vijay cruiser
Bibvewadi
27 June 2021

Very hygienic and clean interior, suitable for all type of services, peaceful atmosphere, expert and skilled staff very positive & happy faced remark for clients
Too good, keep it as it is guys %u2764%uFE0F

9198****
New Vijay Nagar
31 January 2021

My wife came your salon last week. . all beauty massages outstanding. thanks alot ( jyoti )..
You are a very good massager & thanks alot to make me cool.

Thanks - (jyoti).%uD83D%uDC4D

Vinaya Ingavale
Mulund West
23 October 2020

Excellent service. Staff is very helpful and kind. I did my first cysteine hair treatment and it turned out amazing. Also haircut was nice. Specially hairstylist siddhesh .thanks lakme for the service %uD83D%uDE03%uD83D%uDC4D

Neelam Singh
Shanti Nagar
12 August 2020

I got excellent experience.Although this was my first experience at Lakme but not feel like for the first time.Shubhi ji n Ruby ji are very nice and both hv given very good service.Ruby ji is perfect in her work.I want to go again for more excellent result.Thank u very much.

Bharat
Trikuta Nagar
21 July 2020

A very good salon providing excellent services, good ambience & maintaining good hygiene. They provide great hair spas in a very relaxing environment main stylist Ravi kumar is quite attentive & delivers excellent results. Must experience the wellness!

Bharat
Trikuta Nagar
21 July 2020

Excellent service. They are so experienced for every individuals problems / concerns and deal accordingly. The treatment is awesome, my fiance visted there yesterday nd she is very much satisfied Recommended to have all the treatments here. Her service was done by Mr. Ravi kumar

Anugya
Kandivali East
15 March 2020

I recently got full highlights of honey shade frm Amruta hair specialist. I really liked the way she helped me in choosing the color according to my face shape and really gave me a goold color and style . Thank u so much amruta kudos%uD83D%uDE0A%uD83D%uDE0A

Sanjana
MG Road
28 May 2019

Very bad experience in Lakme Salon M G road Mangalore!!! Pls do not go for any kind of make up services to this salon !...Very inexperienced people here....pathetic service...Bridal make up is really very bad !...they do not even know to drape the saree for bride..We were greatly disappointed as they spoiled the whole look of the bride !

9198****
Sector 11
16 January 2019

Excellent service given by Mr Shamim, Sector 11 Panchkula. He suggested me nice hair cut and change my hairs look.

shakti
Gomti Nagar
17 December 2018

It was a great experience.My beautician was miss Anjana. Her work was remarkable. Everybody appreciated my hairstyle and makeup. I was glad that i chose Lakme saloon. Her punctuality impressed me.

Load More...
Write Review