User Reviews for Grace Lounge

3.6 stars - based on 9 reviews of Grace Lounge
gcad10228
Lajpat Nagar 2
12 December 2016

I am very happy with their services plus, time devoted to the customer for each individual activity. The staff is very helpful and updated. Will visit soon!

sonika
Lajpat Nagar 2
21 November 2016

Hmmmm.....not exactly happy with result hair are smoothen but the have bends they took extra charge for twin hairs but now also many are left very dissapointed with the result..... but then staff was very helpful....salute to them....they took good care

Uma Oberoi
01 July 2014

Grace Lounge did not live upto my expectations. I felt that the staff could have been a little more courteous and I also feel that the amenities available could have done with some improvement. I was not happy with my facial or my bleach. The place could also have been more hygienic and I doubt I will be going back anytime soon.

shweta.grover86
19 May 2014

Grace Lounge is the best beauty and hair health centre. The best hair and beauty treatement is available.the staff is very active and provides best service. The all types of hair problems are solved here by experts

nalini2789
28 October 2013

Hello!
Nalini here, I used the deal
voucher of mydala to avail the services
of grace salon and it was really a very good experience.
The package included all the basic services like
Hair spa, hair cut , waxing and clean up also pedicure.
I recommend users to take up the best which is "Grace"
Undoubtedly.

saurav.sauravprasad
17 August 2013

grace lounge is the one of the best place for all beauty treatments.to look good is the secret desire of everyone and with salon like grace lounge it does not require much effort. the staffs of this lounge is great. they are trained , talented and professional too. they used the best products. they provides a range of treatments to their customers. there are new techniques and styles available here. they gives you the best looks . all services are very good. the rates are very reasonable and affordable to all.

Dheeraj Kumar Sinha
20 May 2013

Grace Lounge fulfill your desire to get healthy and luxurous hair as well as glowing skin with its proffeionally trained staff giving you full satisfaction. The salon maintains a high-class ambiance and extreme attention to hygiene.

wadhawan_shrey2
24 November 2012

good service

ritu singh
24 November 2012

services are good & atmosphere also good

Load More...
Write Review