Mydala wishes all the customers a very Happy Independence Day !!! For any queries please email us at support@mydala.com and we shall get back to you on 16th August 2018.

User Reviews for Good Looks Salon

4.5 stars - based on 46 reviews of Good Looks Salon
Manju Prashar
Janakpuri 1
26 January 2016

I got my hair rebonding done from Good Looks and I got really a really good result. I would like to thank the entire team of Good looks, especially Sakeb who gave me beautiful hair. Also thanks to mydala team for searching this salon .

ramanuppal123
Janakpuri
17 July 2017

Excellent customer service special thanks to Jyoti and all Staff members .And also owner of Salon to give me a VIP feels.

Ruchi malik
Vikaspuri
22 February 2017

Excellent result for Rebonding
thanks you very much Raman to giving me excellent look and thanks
Jyoti to giving me knowledge for skin and diet .

Rajani
Vikaspuri
29 November 2016

Thank you very much Raaj and all salon staff and also thanks to my dala team to searching Good Looks salon

Rajani
Vikaspuri
29 November 2016

I got excellent result for smoothing thank you very much RAMAN and Jyoti to gave me new look little bit expensive but result is really very good I highly recommend this salon for smoothing .

Shikha
Vikaspuri
20 November 2016

Fabulous service provided by Raj & team at Vikaspuri. Thorough professional behaviour. I recently got my smoothening done frm Good Looks by Raj and the result is superb. I am absolutely satisfied and loving my hair right now. I am going to come back for sure.
Thumbs up for excellence. Strongly recommend for any kind of hair related services !!
:)))

Sonya22712
Vikaspuri
26 October 2016

Excellent service and thanks to Raaj for giving me new hair style. Thanks to Mydala to searching this salon .

Sonya
Vikaspuri
23 October 2016

Excellent service .Thanks you Jyoti and whole staff member to giving me new look to my hair . Also thanks to my dala to searching Good Looks salon. Soniya Dwarka

Sanjana
Vikaspuri
24 September 2016

I give Good looks to seven star . Keep it up and congrats for opening a New salon at vikas puri.Sanjana

Sanjana
Vikaspuri
24 September 2016

I am realy thanks to my dala to searching a very good deals at good looks salon for global colour and rebounding at very reasonable rates I am really very happy frm good looks salon to giving me a new looks and specially thanks to Imran for excellent service .

ravinder.kaur2786
Janakpuri
04 September 2016

very bad attitude of the staff.. they write something else on the offer and once u reached gives u double rate of the offer
if u r planning to go with offer pls make ur budget double

Load More...
Write Review