User Reviews for Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon

4.5 stars - based on 29 reviews of Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
Rajouri Garden
05 March 2018

I have been there once and got few beauty services.brI generally don't write feedbacks and experiences but this time I have to, because the services and the results were really good.brThe massage they give and results of their work was really great.brbr

Rajouri Garden
27 February 2018

My experience was really very very good.brAll are very well mannered & co-operative people. Their facial & haircut are too good.

Rajouri Garden
16 December 2017

My experience was gud . They do work by heart not formality. Staff doing work well. Little bit slow work but gud .

Rajouri Garden
28 November 2017

Nice n soft-spoken staff....great services

Friendly environment.... thanks for the sevices great experience.

Rajouri Garden
21 September 2017

I had such a positive experience here.everyone is friendly and welcoming and great at their job. Providing better service. It costs me really nice too.I will 100% be returning.

Rajouri Garden
16 September 2017

The high level of customer service were excellent in glam and grace studio.Junior and senior members of staff worked seamlessly together to provide the best hair advice and solutions.
Cooperative staff..
you don't have to wait for long. They do it quickly and give you the best results.
Last but not the least the overall environment, ambience was jus fabulous..
I would like you to prefer glam and grace studio for once and check out the results of ur own..

Rajouri Garden
16 September 2017

Great experience...nice service really felt good
Nice and cooperative staff
Provide good deals
Overall it was a nice experience.

Rajouri Garden
29 July 2017

Very Good Services. Environment is friendly, staff is having good nature. I opt for 699 package, all the services were excellent. Only one thing they guys should improve on is timings. Proper schedule n appointments should be given to the clients so that they do not have to wait for a long. Gud job done guys.

Rajouri Garden
07 June 2017

Rajnishbr6 June 2017brspan style="font-size:12.0pt;font-family:"Times New Roman","serif";
EN-US;mso-fareast-language:EN-US;mso-bidi-language:AR-SA"Yesterday I visited
Glam n Grace with deal of Rs.699. My experience at the salon was delightful.
From the services to the staff everything was perfect. The staff was extremely
friendly and very experienced at their work. All the work done by them was
superior And products used by them were also branded. I sincerely recommend
everyone to visit the salon./span

Rajouri Garden
23 May 2017

I'm very much satisfied with this Glam n Grace Salon.
Awesome atmosphere, very friendly staff, they take care of all my needs.. I have taken package of Rs. 699 and they have done a great job. Surely visit again...thanks Shabnam, you did excellent work...

Load More...
Write Review