User Reviews for Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon

4.5 stars - based on 37 reviews of Glam N Grace Studio Unisex Salon
Annu
Rajouri Garden
16 June 2018

It was great experience with Glam n Grace. All the services are good and staffs were very friendly. Special thanks for the great tips given for my hair.. :)brThank you all.

Vedita Malik
Rajouri Garden
24 May 2018

Trust me this is the best salon i had ever visited. 110% value for money. Staff was so good and their services were superb. Love to visit their again.

swati
Rajouri Garden
10 April 2018

Very nice staff, service was worthy. Pedicure by Rehaan, very very relaxing and so clean. Thanks again Rehaan. Amazing facial by Shabana. Highly recommended Salon.

nikitajswl0001
Rajouri Garden
29 March 2018

My experience was awesome!brEach staff was so well trained..Special thanks to shabnam,Raman,Rihaan definately looking forward to come again..thumbs up guys.

Reena Negi
Rajouri Garden
27 March 2018

I regularly go to this salon and every time i find all the services are satisfying, ambiance is good, staff is friendly. One must go and try their services.

preet
Rajouri Garden
25 March 2018

My experience is very good at this salon. Every staff is well mannered, co-operative n soft spoken. I liked the services. They are doing their work by heart. Keep it up and recommended to all.

Buddh
Rajouri Garden
21 March 2018

Best saloon services at affordable price. Good and polite staff. The product they use were also good with reasonable price for all the services.

ruchi
Rajouri Garden
05 March 2018

I have been there once and got few beauty services.brI generally don't write feedbacks and experiences but this time I have to, because the services and the results were really good.brThe massage they give and results of their work was really great.brbr

tamannatandon89
Rajouri Garden
27 February 2018

My experience was really very very good.brAll are very well mannered & co-operative people. Their facial & haircut are too good.

Ishita Anand
Rajouri Garden
09 January 2018

Really amazing experience. Staff is friendly and cooperative. Contended with the services provided.  Will surely recommend to others to experience what i did.brThanks for such an experience!

Load More...
Write Review