User Reviews for F1 Tattoo Lounge

4 stars - based on 12 reviews of F1 Tattoo Lounge
Kirti
Rajouri Garden
17 November 2017

I am very happy with my tattoo and overall service that i got. Deal was really good as the tattoo worth around Rs.2500 was done in just Rs.999. Outcome was amazing. Super talented and friendly tattoo artist.

Kirti
Rajouri Garden
17 November 2017

I am very happy with the service. I redeemed my deal and got my tattoo done. They treat every client the same who came with the deal and who came without the deal.brIt was my 1st ever tattoo, I was very nervous & was crying but the tattoo artist did his work very precisely and the outcome was fantastic. I am very satisfied with the service. And will revisit again to get one more tattoo done.

Anuraag
Rajouri Garden
23 August 2017

I had good experience and the tattoo artist was very understanding and was guiding very good. Im happy with my tattoo and i would love to visit again one day. I recommend you this place.

Chirag Madan
Rajouri Garden
12 July 2017

I purchased the deal but could not able to redeem it as the merchant told me that the prices are different for every tattoo...so it was a complete waste of time for me as well as the merchant and the customers who bought deals are treated in a different way.... My overall experience was average.. But what is the benefit of buying a deal if you are charged as per the merchant rates....so for me the use of this app is out of scope

Mayank
Rajouri Garden
19 February 2017

Fantastic service N very skilled artist done a gr8 job. Felt gud as i got wht i wanted . Guys n girls out der can also have the pictures or quotes inked in a very affordable price

Nishant Kumar
Rajouri Garden
30 June 2016

F1 Tattoo Lounge is one of the best tattoo salons in Delhi and thanks to mydala I had the chance to get my tattoo done @ this place. The artists are extremely talented in various tattoo styles and use autoclaves and new needles for every person to ensure not only the best tattoo, but also do their job hygienically.

Ankita Ghosh
Rajouri Garden
06 June 2016

This place was amazing! I came in with an idea and the tattoo artist made it look even better than I could've ever imagined! Clean, price is not too bad, and the atmosphere is laid back and comfortable.
Definitely coming back to F1 when I am ready for my next tattoo!

Sage Calicotey
Rajouri Garden
10 May 2016

SO finally after a very long time i thought of getting a tattoo so purchased the deal frm mydala.com which was (16 sq inch permanent tattoo at just Rs 999. Portray your thoughts on your skin!) which i was very much confused that what is the actual size so finally went to F1 to get inked !! met jack their the tattoo artist nice person :) however services was not up to the mark because again there is diff between the customer who are regular & who come by deals so tattoo was made it was good enough decent one so overall it was good experience not the excellent one again if you are going with the deals don't have much options...

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS

mbisht24
24 January 2016

I purchased a voucher for tattoo but after checking it for the appointment with the concern tattoo artist he said its not applicable for the type of tattoo design i was trying to put on.thats seems to be useless and wastage of time.

Sunil Yadav
10 October 2015

Just got my first tatoo....and it is awesome..artist was quite friendly and very talented. i had a lot of thoughts going through my mind but finally i decided to go to F1. The quality and clarity of tattoo is perfect. I wish to go their again..brDon't think just go for it..

Load More...
Write Review