User Reviews for Dominos Pizza

4.2 stars - based on 276 reviews of Dominos Pizza
Uma Oberoi
01 July 2014

I got 25% off on a bill of about Rs.2300. My friends came over and we ordered three pizzas and two garlic breadsticks with cheesy dip. We also got two cokes and two lava cakes. We always order dominios and this time, I was very happy with the deal I got at mydala. Next time, I will definitely be checking out mydala for more deals.

Abhay Singh
Sector 38A, Noida
09 November 2019

very good and helpful staff instead of lots of crowd available every time in restaurant. Suggest you to visit

Grape Art Girl
Somajiguda
19 June 2017

Pizza as a food choice was not a big deal in India until the early 90s when Bollywood finally picked up on it, and made it cool. But even then, Pizzas were not the first choice.
The regular average Indian used to view pizzas as a once or twice a year event.
Dominos changed that, and Ajau Kaul was the man who drove that change. He was responsible for so many huge innovations. He made Dominos Pizza a brand to be reconned with. When he started out, in the late 90s, Dominos had 93 outlets. Right now, with 1062 outlets and growing, there's a Dominos Pizzeria every couple of blocks.

This rise in the pizza industry was what gave newer brands like Pizza Corner, Pizzahut, Papa John's, and the more recent Eagle Boys a fighting chance. And considering that Domino's Pizza is still a contender with a lion's share in pizza markets worldwide, I'd say Ajay Kaul did good.

Truth is, pizzas were something no one could afford, unless you were in the upper middle classes or higher up. There was a time when Pizzas were discussed only in fashion magazines, and among elite circles. There was no way anyone else could afford a pizza, unless you were rich enough. I mean, ten years back, I used to spend 500~600 just to get one large pizza, and there was no altrnate. It was a once a month thing, and I know the young 'uns don't even remember such a time.
Today, in under a 100 bucks, I can walk in at a Dominos Pizzeria and get myself a whole meal in under that number.

Which is what I did. And that's what I do all the time now. I was shameless; I went with a bunch of pals. We availed the "buy 1 get one 1 free' offer. We (me, wife, bf, his wife, two other guys frm work) got ourselves the new Andhra style Chilli Chicken and the plus one was South Zesty Veg pizza. We got another one, the Taco Mexicana. It was good, partly because of the extra cheese.
We added in two orders of garlic cheeze sticks, and pepsi, because you can't have pizza without pepsi.

The meal was pretty good. Waiters were polite, we got an umpteen number of seasoning packets.
Pizza is as always pizza, with that distinct taste you only associate with eating pizza, the melting cheese, the seasoning, the aftertasts of the pizza along with the pepsi fizz.......#bliss.

We'll always be back for more.

jaimin4ic
16 August 2016

In there dominos outlet everything is perfect no waiting after order it takes 15 mins after ordering so I want to go with my friends and family...

Harshit Agarwal
Channi Road
03 August 2016

what a great experience with mydala with dominos ...its excellent experience to get coupons of discount on mydala and then eat dominos pizza at very cheap rate

sweety malhotra
06 April 2016

This is just awesome deal.

Richi Sancheti
30 December 2015

I have experienced after launching Roman Veg Supreme and Milan Veg Fantasy by dominos the taste of cheese burst got spoiled (might be it's a business strategy).

If you people want to be on top then you should maintain the quality.

Manik Vaidya
Dwarka Sector 4
09 October 2015

I ordered my pizza online few days ago. One of my friends suggested me to use mydala coupon so I checked mydala's site and bought a coupon. I used its coupons and got a great discount. Was very happy with it helped me save a lot of money.

yusuf010593
27 August 2015

Thank you mydala got a pizza mania for Rs. 40 only using 200 off coupon provided by you!!
Taste of pizza was good...service was excellent delivery boy delivered my pizza within 15 mins!!
Thank you mydala & dominos (Outlet-Ulhasnagar MH)

anmeetsingh88
Shahdara
26 August 2015

I bought a coupon of 200rs off on total bill of Dominos. Loved the deal,my total bill was 354 and i have to pay only 154rs. I love the app also. I prefer mydala over sites like groupon.Continue the same efforts. Thanks.

Rahul Waghresha
Gultekdi
20 August 2015

The voucher saved 20% on my bill. I loved the yummy pizza, thank you mydala for giving this coupon, we wish to receive more such deals from you. Absolutely great deal!! Thank you!!

Load More...
Write Review