User Reviews for Chicago Pizza

3.3 stars - based on 28 reviews of Chicago Pizza
Kamal Lokhande
28 April 2015

Had been here once. Ordered Onion Capsicum and Paneer.The taste was good.The sauce was properly marinated and the quantity of cheese was also enough.The toppings on the pizza were fresh. Mind you only the name is Chicago Pizza: P nothing less. Sitting arrangement is a problem here. Very few tables.Located somewhere in the interiors you will have to search for it.Anyways nice place.

Bhavna Bhattacharya
06 February 2015

I am so glad I finally came in here for lunch, after having bookmarked the site some time ago. I came with a friend, on a whim, and immediately saw that I should have called ahead to reserve a table. I ordered the combination grinder and it's basically a loaf of French bread with the meats and vegetables stuffed inside. I couldn't eat more than half of my 12" sandwich and I was quite satisfied.
The tossed salad they bring out as an appetizer is a good holdover of the appetite until the food comes. Be warned, good food takes time to prepare and bring out.
It was a 15-20 minute wait Sunday afternoon that grew to 1 hour plus for a table of 5 or more. Plan ahead and make a reservation at Chicago pizza.

Sahil Deswal
04 October 2013

Dominos & Pizza Hut is always there, but if you're looking for a different Pizza Experience, then I would totally recommend Chicago Pizza eyes closed.

Hands down a true chicken lover would like their pizza which are a good chunk in one slice & the perfect on the go food for a guy like me.

Prakyath Shetty
03 May 2013

The service is fast and efficient. The cleanliness of the outlet can be improved. Overall a fine experience for a Pizza on the Go, Paninis and Sandwiches where toppings can be chosen by the customer. We are however yet to try them.

Varnith Shetty
02 May 2013

A small little outlet and if not careful you could end up walking right past it without realizing, which is what I did. Took me about 15 min to find it and had to ask about 5 people who didn't know or had heard of this place. Anyways, when I got there and placed my order it was served pretty fast. Customer service was great, I must admit. Very helpful staff.

SANJAY KUMAR TIWARY
29 April 2013

The pizzas are fine and freshly prepared. Quality and freshness of toppings left nothing to complain. The pizza slice is big and would be enough if one is peckish. I have gone here numerous times and they've always had a decent selection ready to go. nice place to have decent slice of pizza

rajesh yadav
29 April 2013

Of all the places famous for pizza's i guess this place is least famous and for good reason.I found there pizza's hav a very lame and stale look.The lemonade is quite good and the price in average.

Harshith Shetty
23 April 2013

Chicago Pizza are pizza seriously something different and we now understand why, We got to experience different types of pizzas of the thick crust and thin crust format and they were so fresh and tasty - we don't look at pizza the same and can't do those chains like others.

PREMNATH PK
14 February 2013

THE CHICAGO PIZZA IS THE MOST WORST PIZZA THAT I HAVE EVER HAD. THEY DONT HAVE THE QUALITY FOR THE MONEY WE PAY. THE WORKERS ARE NOT GENTLE TO THEIR CUSTOMERS.

Django Foxx
11 February 2013

Very good tasting deep dish pizza.. and the soup is really good. their service is very good. they treat all their customers equally and with respect..

Load More...
Write Review