User Reviews for Beauty Bliss Salon

3.8 stars - based on 21 reviews of Beauty Bliss Salon
Anamika Sharma
Kingsway Camp
16 July 2017

Not Worthy !!! Taken 799 deal..my first experience in this salon & i totally regret after..they just do whatever they want to give services...they have given in the deal options to choose frm Wax or facial is just the****to attract the customers..when i asked them to do the chocolate wax or aloevera ..they just said ma'am we are doing this one only in summers & that was the plain wax they did. The low quality of products used for the beauty services & the back polishing is just the name sake..u literally have to ask them for the deal terms they have given..one plus point for the hair spa only..799 deal worth rs. 9300 I mean seriously!! U fooling the customers ..waste of money & time!!

ruchi madan
Kingsway Camp
21 April 2017

I visited beauty bliss....I am very upset.... complete waste of money....they did facial in 15min and pedicure and manicure in just 10min respectively.....you can image what kind of service they are providing....just making money through free coupon .. . will never ever recommend this beauty salon to any one....I am so upset ๐Ÿ˜ž

Manisha Telkar
Kingsway Camp
20 July 2016

I visited the Beauty Bliss Salon in Kingsway Camp and got a cool hairdo, what I loved was the treatment of the split ends. The beautician is friendly and exceptionally talented. Great aura and nice environment.

ankita
Kingsway Camp
09 November 2015

I purchased Rs 799 package. Services were quite fine. I found facial n waxing good, but hair spa, pedicure n manicure were not satisfactory. One time visit is fine.

Pallavi Chauhan
Kingsway Camp
06 November 2015

I purchased a package of 799/-, and was in a Lil doubt about the services. brBut to my surprise, services turned out to be really good. Hair spa was superb and so was the manicure and pedicure. All together a very relaxing experience and is indeed a deal one should avail.

Saloni Jain
Kingsway Camp
16 October 2015

I had a good experience. staff is courteous and very good at work. they don't irritate you with unnecessary talks and suggestions like other parlors do. they use good products and maintain hygiene.
most important value for money. feeling fresh.

pal2325
05 August 2015

If you love your hair then pls go to this salon. They do not know about rebonding.
I got my rebonding done from this salon & the results are pathetic. After complaining they will say that they will get this corrected but no use, u will get the same results & your hair quality will get worst than ever. .

Aisha Banerjee
21 July 2015

I was pleased with my experience at this salon. Not only does my hair look great, but my manicure, pedicure, facial and waxing looks awesome. It didn't cost too much on my pocket as I had mydala deal for my overall package and it's perfect. Thanks mydala for great deal!!

total90
27 June 2015

Had a wonderful experience as told to me by my wife, she visited the salon. The staff was so courteous and professionally trained, did a satisfactory work.

Chitra Shah
10 June 2015

Had my rebonding done from this salon. I had purchased mydala deal and through deal I have to pay only 2000 for my rebonding. My stylist is AWESOME! She had a great vision, advice, styling tips and gave me an awesome service. Everything about my experience there was fantastic. Thanks to this salon and thanks to mydala!!!

Load More...
Write Review