To serve you better, we're updating our systems and will not be reachable over phone. For booking an appointment , please pick a date on or after 22nd Jan.

User Reviews for Astrologer Pradeep Verma

4.6 stars - based on 29 reviews of Astrologer Pradeep Verma
Nawaj Shareef
Chittaranjan Park
12 August 2017

I have been taking consultation frm Astrologer Pradeep Verma ji frm past 2 years.His remedies helped me a lot when I was in the worst phase of my life.Now I consult him before taking any big decision of my life.I would like to thank Pradeep Verma ji for providing guidance and being the mentor in my life

karuna sharma
South Extension Part 2
03 August 2017

i know Astrologer Pradeep Verma ji frm 2012. he helped me a lot when i was going through bad phase of my life
remedies which he suggest are very effective and helpful
i have even took suggestions and remedies for my friends who live abroad even for them his remedies and suggestions worked

9199****
Sector 18 Noida
28 June 2017

Astrologer Pradeep verma is that best Astrologer in Delhi NCR..I reffer all my friends and family members towards mr Verma. His remedies are really very effective and u will see the effect within 5 days max. I m pleased to meet him

Ashish Kapoor
Telephonic Consultation
01 August 2016

Astrologer Pradeep Verma is best astrologer in Delhi Ncr Region

I had referred this deal to 5 of my friends and all of them are very happy and satisfied

He is very nice person to talk to.. will hear your problem and provide solution as if he is your old friend.

Thanks Pradeep and MY DALA

Tarika Khanna
Telephonic Consultation
17 July 2016

l was looking to get an insight into my horoscope with remedies for the planetary positions.Got the remedies with the positive effects frm Astrologer Pradeep.

Tarika Khanna
10 July 2016

l had purchased two vouchers for rs 99 and another one for Rs 501 in total l was expecting a telephone session of at least 45 mins but Astrologer Pradeep he was in such a hurry that he disconnected the phone in just 11 mins when l called him back he said that he gave the remedy & that was it. I had questions about my horoscope & regarding my future but all those were unanswered and completely ignored!!.I was at least expecting to know little things about the reading he understood in my horoscope but he never answered those.He just had the remedy ready already and that was it. I hope the remedies give the results which was assured in this astrology phone session!!

gitanjli24
Telephonic Consultation
08 July 2016

Excellent consultation with effective remedies..! Genuinely helpful towards his clients, gives enough time for consultation. Talks sensible and the best part is simple remedies with highly effective results. Thanks Pradeep Ji.

Nawaj Shareef
South Extension Part 2
13 June 2016

Astrologer Pradeep Verma is really helpful with describing the bad positions of planets in my birth chart and describing me very simple and useful remedies which helped me a lot.

I am working as a Sale and Marketing. One day I was searching on google, I took a Personal Appointment to consult him. The remedies he told me worked so fast & they rather were very very simple. The problem which I was facing for the past 6 years, went off in just 3 months. Thanks word is very small to describe the blessings I received frm you.

prashant chaudhary
South Extension Part 2
27 April 2016

Best astrologer in our country.A very humble,gentle and intelligent person.Having in depth knowledge on science of astrology. His calculations are 100% true.

If someone is facing some problem in life regarding anything,at least once he or she can consult him. It will benefit him/her much. His remedial solutions are very simple,accurate, effective and working.

Thank you Pradeep sir and Mydala team for everything.

Abha Bose
South Extension Part 2
27 January 2016

Best astrologer in my knowledge till date. I have been to many astrologers in India but I was not completely satisfied with them. I would not say they are not good but they are not up to my expectations. One day I was browsing net and found this deal on mydala and I bought half an hour session with Pradeep ji. The way he explained my chart I was amazed. He talks to the point and tells accurate things. He also suggested remedies to me and I found his remedies worked for me completely. I just pray to give him long, healthy and peaceful life.

Load More...
Write Review