User Reviews for Ambica Herbal Beauty Parlour

3.5 stars - based on 13 reviews of Ambica Herbal Beauty Parlour
Mukesh
Malviya Nagar
28 May 2018

Services provided by them are really good and worth the value that is being charged for. Would like to revisit the outlet and avail the services once again. Keep up with the services.

rekha sehrawat
Malviya Nagar
19 July 2017

Not worthful. They don't provide any menu of services and cleanliness is the main issue which I faced there.

Sarita D
Malviya Nagar
20 February 2017

Services are good there. Only thing I observed that they will push you for their other services, like please take De Tan Pack if you are taking any facial, Your hairs got damage take our this Vitamin etc.
People really got irritated. So just a request to them, not to push for their services. We know for what we came there.

Babita
Malviya Nagar
01 February 2017

I have visited ambica parlour so many times. services are really good and staff is so cooperative.thank you so much.I will definitely recommend going there.

Ginni K
Malviya Nagar
05 August 2016

Pathetic Deal....just to call the customer once and then ask the customer to shell out more money. Eg : Checked with the owner Lotus Gold Sheen Facials charges Rs 2000/- BUT strangely I cannot buy Rs 99/- 4 vouchers to avail this service as 1 voucher for 1 person...and the service of Rs. 500 in Rs99 vocher is ZERO......Rather not go on advertising on any of the portals......ITS a waste deal.

Mahi Rao
Malviya Nagar
07 January 2016

A huge thank you for helping me get ready for my wedding. My wedding was the bestest day of my life and Ambica Herbal Beauty Parlour, you helped towards that!

Aanya Mehra
Malviya Nagar
06 January 2016

I visited Ambica for party makeup. I wanted to try air brush makeup as it gives a really finished and clean look. Amrit Chopra used MAC products in that Airbrush and my final look was really natural. I would recommend to go for air brush makeup. Although it's a bit expensive but it doesn't give a patchy look at all which you would get by normal makeup in some time!

bhagatneha2612
Malviya Nagar
18 October 2015

I just loved the service. It was just awesome. The staff was also very friendly. Cheers Guys. Thank you so much.

bithirohatgi
07 June 2015

Owner is very pleasant. Staff is better than usual home parlours. fragrance inside was mesmerising. I got hair smoothening done. Ended up spending more than what I planned since service was good. Quality products. Owner is knowledgeable and thru and thru professional. Ambience can be further improved. Owner should always be around to maintain the service level. I recommend them happily.

Anuradha jaiswal
01 June 2015

I am glad I decided to give this salon another try. My second experience was fantastic. My stylist was perfect. She is friendly and welcoming. My hair is very thick and she highlighted my hair very nicely. I would definitely come back again for the excellent service with mydala deal. Thank you for your fabulous work on my hair!

Load More...
Write Review